New committee members

by Oli Lane

Wychfield model

Congratulations to our new (and recycled) committee members, James Troup, Kate Jones and Martin Dunne, who’ll be joining as the new President and Ents Presidents respectively! Charlie O’Neill was elected as the new treasurer, and will start his new post in 6 weeks after a changeover period.

A fond farewell and many thanks to Ellen, Hux and Lizzie for a great year — it’s been real.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By :
This website stores some user agent data. This data is used to provide more extensive and relevant information on the website. Data collected includes, but is not limited to, whereabouts on the website users view, and from where this has been accessed from. This statement is required in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. For more information contact the webmaster. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny